*NEW* Cait Interview with Access Hollywood

accesshollywood_2016-May-21

‘Outlander’ Season 2: Caitriona Balfe Talks Filming ‘Faith’ Episode

AccessHollywood.com: How long did you have the script for the ‘Faith’ episode before you had to shoot those scenes?
Caitriona Balfe: I think it was the same as usual. Although, Toni Graphia — this episode was so beautiful. She wrote it with such a poetic, respectful way. When I got the script… I cried and I remember emailing her and just being like, ‘You have floored me. I’ve just been sitting here sobbing.’ And also, it was one of the scripts that really didn’t need an awful lot of changing or work, so I probably had it a week or so before we started, or maybe a little more, but we don’t tend to have them for too, too long. But yeah, it was just written so beautifully and it was one of those things where, you as an actor, in some sort of a masochistic way, really look forward to filming the most horrific things.

To read the entire interview, please visit the SOURCE.

 

One thought on “*NEW* Cait Interview with Access Hollywood”

  1. I’ll right away grasp your rss feed as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.

    Do you have any? Kindly allow me recognize in order that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

